Back to documentation

Importing and exporting rooms

Rooms can be exported to a file on your device. This allows you to backup and share rooms.

To export:

To import to a new room:

You can also import a file to an existing room to replace it, by using the Import button in the Room Options tab.

Confused? Drop us a message at rob@middlerob.com We appreciate all feedback.